Send us a message

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Message

EMERGENCY PHONE
0700 10 500

HEAD OFFICE

Address:
9000 Varna, 25 “Tzar Simeon I”, floor 7

Telephone number:
052 920-920, 052 630-544 (fax)

E-mail:
office@aresgas.bg

Working time:
Monday – Thursday 08.30 – 17.30

Friday 08.30 – 14.30

Unique Reference Number:  |  VAT Number:
813101815                                   BG 813101815

Location:

SOFIA

Address:
1301 Sofia, 36 „Alabin“ street, floor 2

Telephone number:
02 9 390-970, 02 9 461-629, 02 9 434-268 (fax)

E-mail:
sofia@aresgas.bg

Working time:
Monday – Thursday 08.30 – 17.30

Friday 08.30 – 14.30

Location:

DOBRICH

Address:
9300 Dobrich, 6 „Vasil Levski“ street

Telephone number:
058 520-520; 058 520-521

E-mail:
dobrich@aresgas.bg

Working time:
Monday – Friday 08.30 – 17.30

Location:

TARGOVISHTE

Address:
7700 Targovishte, 37 „Mitropolit Andrey“ bulevard

Telephone number:
0601 70-700, 0601 70-701

E-mail:
targovishte@aresgas.bg

Working time:
Monday – Friday 08.30 – 17.30

Location:

SHUMEN

Address:
9700 Shumen, 7 „Osvobojdenie“ square, floore 2

Telephone number:
054 930-930, 054 930-931

E-mail:
shumen@aresgas.bg

Working time:
Monday – Friday 08.30 – 17.30

Location:

PLEVEN

Address:
5800 Pleven, 92 „Hristo Botev“ bulevard, floor 2

Telephone number:
064 920-920, 064 920-921

E-mail:
pleven@aresgas.bg

Working time:
Monday – Friday 08.30 – 17.30

Location:

LUKOVIT

Address:
5770 Lukovit, 1А „Momchilec“ street

Telephone number:
0697 5-21-15

E-mail:
lukovit@aresgas.bg

Working time:
Monday – Friday 08.30 – 17.30

Location:

PROVADIA

Address:
9200 Provadia, 46 „Dunav“ street

Telephone number:
0518 4-20-45

E-mail:
provadia@aresgas.bg

Working time:
Monday – Friday 08.30 – 17.30

Location:

BELOSLAV

Address:
9150 Beloslav, 10 „Gebedje“ street

Telephone number:
0512 21-02

E-mail:
beloslav@aresgas.bg

Working time:
Monday – Friday 08.30 – 17.30

Location:

BLAGOEVGRAD

Address:
2700 Blagoevgrad, 66 „Slavyanska“ street

Telephone number:
073 582-917

E-mail:
blagoevgrad@aresgas.bg

Working time:
Monday – Friday 08.30 – 17.30

Location:

DUPNITZA

Address:
2600 Dupnitza, 27 „Ivan Vazov“ street

Telephone number:
070 140-197

E-mail:
dupnitza@aresgas.bg

Working time:
Monday – Friday 08.30 – 17.30

Location:

VRATZA

Address:
3000 Vratza, 46 „Reka Leva“ street

Telephone number:
092 621-053

E-mail:
vratza@aresgas.bg

Working time:
Monday – Friday 08.30 – 17.30

Location:

PERNIK

Address:
2300 Pernik, 39 „Krakra“ street

Telephone number:
076 582-039

E-mail:
pernik@aresgas.bg

Working time:
Monday – Friday 08.30 – 17.30

Location:

SANDANSKI

Address:
2800 Sandanski, 5 „Svoboda“ bulevard

Telephone number:
074 621-036

E-mail:
sandanski@aresgas.bg

Working time:
Monday – Friday 08.30 – 17.30

Location: